Researchers with projects carried out in co-operation with Uppsala STS

Ylva Hasselberg

Director, Uppsala STS, Professor, Department of Economic History, Uppsala University.
E-mail: ylva.hasselberg@ekhist.uu.se
For projects and publications see: www.ekhist.uu.se


Sharon Rider

Professor, Department of Philosophy, Uppsala University.
E-mail:sharon.rider@filosofi.uu.se
For projects and publications see: www.filosofi.uu.se
 

Alexandra Waluszewski

Research Director, Uppsala Science, Technology Business, Professor, Department of Economic History, Uppsala University.
E-mail: alexandra.waluszewski@sts.uu.se
For projects and publications see: www.ekhist.uu.se
 

Enrico Baraldi

Professor, Department of Industrial Technology, Uppsala University.
E-mail: enrico.baraldi@angstrom.uu.se
For projects and publications see: www.indtek.uu.se
 

Jenny Beckman

Associate Professor, Department of History of Science, Uppsala University.
E-mail: jenny.beckman@idehist.uu.se
For projects and publications see: www.idehist.uu.se

Jens Eklinder-Frick

PhD, Department of Economic History, Uppsala universtitet.

E-mail: jens.eklinder.frick@hig.se

Magnus Eklund

PhD, Department of Economic History, Uppsala University.
E-mail: magnus.eklund@ekhist.uu.se
For projects and publications see: www.ekhist.uu.se

Lars-Erik Gadde

Professor, Industrial Marketing, Department of Technology Management and Economics, Chalmers.
E-mail: lars-erik.gadde@chalmers.se
For projects and publications see: www.chalmers.se

Johan Gustavsson

PhD Student, Department of Philosophy, Uppsala University.
E-mail:johan.gustavsson@filosofi.uu.se
For projects and publications see: www.filosofi.uu.se

Michael Gustavsson

Professor in Comparative Literature, Gävle University College.
E-mail:mgs@hig.se
For projects and publications see: www.hig.se/Organisation/Akademier/Akademin-for-utbildning-och-ekonomi/Forskning-vid-akademin.html

Debbie Harrison

Associate Professor, Department of Strategy and Logistics, Norwegian School of Management.
E-mail: debbie.harrison@bi.no
For projects and publications see: www.bi.no

Håkan Håkansson

Professor, International Marketing, Norwegian School of Management.
E-mail: hakan.hakansson@bi.no
For projects and publications see: www.bi.no

Malena Ingemansson

PhD, Uppsala STS, Uppsala University.
E-mail: malena.ingemansson@sts.uu.se
For projects and publications see: www.fek.uu.se

Erik Jansson

PhD Student, Department of Philosophy, Uppsala University.
E-mail:erik.jansson@filosofi.uu.se
For projects and publications see: www.filosofi.uu.se
 

Anna Launberg

PhD Student, Uppsala STS and Department of Business Studies, Uppsala University.
E-mail: anna.launberg@fek.uu.se
For projects and publications see: www.fek.uu.se

Åse Linne

Phd, Uppsala STS and Department of Business Studies, Uppsala University.
E-mail: ase.linne@fek.uu.se
For projects and publications see: www.fek.uu.se

Olof Ljungström

PhD, Medical History Archive, Karolinska Institutet.
E-mail: olof.ljungstrom@ki.se
For projects and publications see: www.ki.se

Per Lundin

Associate professor, Department of Economic History, Uppsala University. 
E-mail: per.lundin@ekhist.uu.se
For projects and publications see: www.chalmers.se

Daniel Normark

PhD, Medical History Archive, Karolinska Institutet.
E-mail: daniel.normark@ki.se
For proejcts and publications see: www.ki.se

Andrea Perna

PhD, Department of Engineering Sciences/Industrial Engineering and Managment, Uppsala University

E-mail: andrea.perna@angstrom.uu.se

For projects and publications, see: http://www.teknik.uu.se/industriell-teknik

Tommy Shih

PhD, Department of Business Studies, Lund University.
E-mail: tommy.shih@fek.lu.se.se
For projects and publications see: www.fek.lu.se

Niklas Stenlås

PhD, Department of Economic History, Uppsala University. 
E-mail: niclas.stenlas@ekhist.uu.se
For projects and publications see: www.ekhist.uu.se

Torkel Strömsten

PhD, Stockholm School of Economics.
E-mail: torkel.stromsten@hhs.se
For projects and publications see: www.hhs.se

Sofia Wagrell

PhD Student, Uppsala STS and Department of Business Studies, Uppsala University.
E-mail: sofia.wagrell@fek.uu.se
For projects and publications see: www.fek.uu.se

Nina Wormbs

Associate Professor, History of Science and Technology, KTH.
E-mail: nina@kth.se
For projects and publications see: www.kth.se

Eva Åhren

PhD, History of Science and Medicine, Department of History of Ideas, Uppsala University.
E-mail: eva.ahren@idehist.uu.se
For projects and publications see: www.idehist.uu.se