Visiting address

Uppsala STS
Ekonomikum
Kyrkogårdsgatan 10
Uppsala

Postal address

Uppsala University
Uppsala STS
Box 513
SE-751 20 Uppsala
Sweden
 

Ylva Hasselberg

Director
e-mail: ylva.hasselberg@ekhist.uu.se
phone: +46 (0)18-471 57 55

Alexandra Waluszewski

Research leader, STB
e-mail: alexandra.waluszewski@sts.uu.se
phone: +46 (0)18-471 56 01

Magnus Eklund

Researcher
e-mail:magnus.eklund@ekhist.uu.se
phone: 018-471 14 82

Martin Emanuel

Researcher
e-mail martin.emanuel@ekhist.uu.se
phone: 018-471 73 15

Jens Eklinder-Frick

Researcher
e-mail: jens.eklinder-frick@hig.se

Per Lundin

Researcher
e-mail per.lundin@ekhist.uu.se
phone: +46 (0)18-471 12 18

Daniel Normark

Researcher
e-mail: daniel.normark@ki.se
phone: +46 (0)18-471 73 15

Ingemar Pettersson

Researcher
email: ingemar.pettersson@ekhist.uu.se
phone: +46 (0)18-471 73 15

Niklas Stenlås

Researcher
email: niklas.stenlas@hist.uu.se
phone: +46 (0) 18-471 12 18

Pär Wikman

PhD student
email: par.wikman@ekhist.uu.se

Sofia Wagrell

PhD student
e-mail: sofia.wagrell@fek.uu.se
phone: +46 (0)18-471 56 05

 

Föreståndare:
Ylva Hasselberg

Forskningsledare:
Alexandra Waluszewski