Besöksadress

Uppsala STS
Ekonomikum
Kyrkogårdsgatan 10
Uppsala

  

Postadress

Uppsala universitet
Uppsala STS
Box 513
751 20 Uppsala

Ylva Hasselberg

Föreståndare
e-post: ylva.hasselberg@ekhist.uu.se
tel. 018-471 57 55

Alexandra Waluszewski

Forskningsledare
e-post: alexandra.waluszewski@sts.uu.se
tel. 018-471 56 01

Magnus Eklund

Forskare
e-post:magnus.eklund@ekhist.uu.se
tel. 018-471 14 82

Martin Emanuel

Forskare  
e-post martin.emanuel@ekhist.uu.se
tel: 018-471 73 15

Jens Eklinder-Frick

Forskare
E-post: jens.eklinder-frick@hig.se

Per Lundin

Forskare
e-post per.lundin@ekhist.uu.se
tel. 018-471 12 18

Daniel Normark

Forskare
e-post daniel.normark@ki.se
018-471 73 15

Ingemar Pettersson

 Forskare
e-post: ingemar.pettersson@ekhist.uu.se
tel. 018- 471 73 15

Niklas Stenlås

Forskare
e-post: niklas.stenlas@hist.uu.se
tel. 018-471 12 18

Pär Wikman

Doktorand
e-post: par.wikman@ekhist.uu.se
tel: 018-471 14 81

Sofia Wagrell

Doktorand
e-post: sofia.wagrell@fek.uu.se
tel. 018-471 56 05

 

Föreståndare:
Ylva Hasselberg

Forskningsledare:
Alexandra Waluszewski