Carl Björvang
Doktorand
carl.bjorvang@ekhist.uu.se
telefon: 018-471 14 81

Håkan Boström
Doktorand
hakan.bostrom@ekhist.uu.se

David Dellstig
Doktorand
david.dellstig@ekhist.uu.se
telefon: 018-471 12 28

Magnus Eklund
Forskare
magnus.eklund@ekhist.uu.se

Lars Fälting
Universitetslektor
lars.falting@ekhist.uu.se
telefon: 018-471 73 19

Ylva Hasselberg
Professor
ylva.hasselberg@ekhist.uu.se
telefon: 018-471 57 55

Orsi Husz
Universitetslektor
orsi.husz@ekhist.uu.se
telefon: 018-471 5753

Arvand Mirsafian
Doktorand
arvand.mirsafian@ekhist.uu.se
telefon: 018-471 1481

Ingemar Pettersson
Forskare
ingemar.pettersson@ekhist.uu.se
telefon: 070-3904651

Pär Wikman
Forskare
par.wikman@ekhist.uu.se
telefon: 018-471 57 54

Sofia Wagrell
Forskare
sofia.wagrell@sts.uu.se
telefon: 018-471 44 66

Alexandra Waluszewski
Professor
alexandra.waluszewski@sts.uu.se
telefon: 018-471 56 01

Kontaktadress

Besöksadress
Uppsala STS
Ekonomikum
Kyrkogårdsgatan 10
751 20 Uppsala

Postadress
Uppsala universitet
Uppsala STS
Box 513
751 20 Uppsala