Carl Björvang
Doktorand
e-post: carl.bjorvang@ekhist.uu.se
tel: 018-471 14 81

Håkan Boström
Doktorand
e-post: hakan.bostrom@ekhist.uu.se

David Dellstig
Doktorand
e-post: david.dellstig@ekhist.uu.se
tel: 018-471 12 28

Magnus Eklund
Forskare
e-post: magnus.eklund@ekhist.uu.se

Lars Fälting
Universitetslektor
e-post: lars.falting@ekhist.uu.se
tel: 018-471 73 19

Orsi Husz
Universitetslektor
e-post: orsi.husz@ekhist.uu.se
tel: 018-471 5753

Arvand Mirsafian
Doktorand
e-post: arvand.mirsafian@ekhist.uu.se
tel: 018-471 1481

Daniel Normark
Forskare
e-post: daniel.normark@ekhist.uu.se
tel: 070-248 5049

Ingemar Pettersson
Forskare
e-post: ingemar.pettersson@ekhist.uu.se
tel: 070-3904651

Pär Wikman
Forskare
e-post: par.wikman@ekhist.uu.se
tel: 018-471 57 54

Sofia Wagrell
Forskare
e-post: sofia.wagrell@sts.uu.se
tel: 018-471 44 66

Alexandra Waluszewski
e-post: alexandra.waluszewski@sts.uu.se
tel: 018-471 56 01

Kontaktadress

Besöksadress
Uppsala STS
Ekonomikum
Kyrkogårdsgatan 10
751 20 Uppsala

Postadress
Uppsala universitet
Uppsala STS
Box 513
751 20 Uppsala